Wednesday, September 15, 2010

The Priests: Harmony (2009)

This release is unavailable for download as someone has filed a DMCA complaint against Catholic Downloads regarding this release. More information when available.

Purchase recommended (if you can afford it).

Quality: 320Kbps / Mp3

Track Listing:
  1. "How Great Thou Art"
  2. "Te Deum"
  3. "Gaelic Blessing"
  4. "Amazing Grace"
  5. "Bist du bei mir"
  6. "Benedictus"
  7. "Stabat Mater"
  8. "Laudamus Te"
  9. "Ave Verum Corpus"
  10. "King Of Kings"
  11. "Lift Thine Eyes (From Elijah)"
  12. "Silent Night"
  13. "The Lord's Prayer"
  14. "Bí Íosa Im Chroíse"
  15. "You'll Never Walk Alone"

Purchase on Amazon

No comments:

Post a Comment